Jan 24, 2020  
2008-2010 Undergraduate Catalog 
2008-2010 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Hierarchy

Contact Information

Phone: 401.865.2435
Fax: 401.865.1227
Location: Albertus Magnus Hall 116

The Faculty


Thomas J. Guilmette, Ph.D.
Stephen G. Misovich, Ph.D.
Mary Anne Sedney, Ph.D., Chairperson
Michael D. Spiegler, Ph.D.

Associate Professors

Richard A. Lambe, Ph.D.
Mary K. O’Keeffe, Ph.D.
George A. Raymond, Ph.D.

Assistant Professors

Christopher M. Bloom, Ph.D.
Rev. Joseph J. Guido, O.P., Ed.D.
Mary E. Harmon-Vukic, Ph.D.


Jennifer L. Van Reet, M.A. (Ph.D. Candidate)

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Hierarchy